Reviews

Jodi Schatz
Jodi Schatz
2022-04-05
A great experience! Charlie is very patient and was considerate of my input. He is experienced and did a great job on my headshot. Thank you, Charlie!
Read more
Daniel Vidaud
Daniel Vidaud
2022-03-14
Charlie is extremely patient and makes photoshoots extremely fun and way less awkward than they normally are. He’s extremely sociable and relatable. Wonderful human. We had a great time doing studio work and an outdoor shoot. He taught me how to pose, and hold my chin out, and stand with my arms out in funny ways that came out absolutely great in the final images. Highly recommended. You’ll have a great time. Will hire again in the future for my future employees. Thanks Charlie!
Read more
Jason Cavness
Jason Cavness
2022-02-24
I needed some professional headshots done and Charlie was the first and only person that came to mind. Charlie does a great job explaining the entire process. To include how the editing works and the various pricing options. I have received nothing but high praise for how my photos turned out. They without a doubt "pop" off the page. If you need headshots or anything did photography-related. Charlie is your person. Charlie volunteers and gives back to the community. So just another reason to use Charlie for your photography.
Read more
Troylynn Newell
Troylynn Newell
2022-02-17
Charles was very easy to work with. I love my new headshot photo!
Read more
Sonda Swanberg
Sonda Swanberg
2022-01-21
Charlie has a system that makes the whole process move very smoothly. He is up-front and honest and let's the customer lead the experience. I showed up for the appointment and he was ready to go with his equipment. He gave great direction and the results were amazing photos. The hardest part was choosing just one picture, but his system even made that easier. I received my photos about 48 hours later and couldn't be happier. You definitely get what you pay for! 10 stars for quality and 10 stars for professionalism. I will definitely be back when it's time to update my photo. Thank you, Charlie for a job well done.
Read more
Erika Falls
Erika Falls
2022-01-16
Charles did amazing working with my headshots. He spent the time with me and helped guide me in my selection. I would definitely recommend him for your corporate images.
Read more
Michael DiGiovanni
Michael DiGiovanni
2021-12-30
Charlie is simply the best headshots photographer on the West Coast. In fact, I would be so bold as to say he is one of the best in the US. Period. I went to Charlie to have my professional headshots and acting headshots revamped. Given the differences between professional and acting headshots along with the lighting complexities those differences posed, I was well-aware it was going to be a challenging shoot. However, I was pleasantly surprised that Charlie was able to exceed my expectations. From his attention to detail to his personable demeanor, Charlie truly knows how to capture the best of you. All that to say, if you are looking for the best headshots photographer on the West Coast, congratulations. You found him.
Read more
Peter DellaSantina
Peter DellaSantina
2021-11-30
Charlie is an absolute pro and fantastic to work with- best decision to hiring him on very short notice for our concert.
Read more
Lori Gill Associates
Lori Gill Associates
2021-11-29
Over the past few years our company has been using Charlie's services for our employee professional headshots and he never disappoints! Charlie is always professional and easy to work with. Thank you for everything, Charlie!
Read more